Louisiana Tactical Defense
Louisiana Concealed Handgun and Firearms Training in south Louisiana
Go to our Training Calendar to see upcoming courses, and to register for the course you are interested in:
Louisiana Concealed Handgun Permit Course: Course Duration 9 hours
This course includes: Pistol usage and safe gun handling, Proper Shooting Stance(s), Basic shooting techniques, Ammunition knowledge and fundamentals, Home Firearms Safety, Proper and Safe gun cleaning, Louisiana law regarding the use of deadly force, Pistol storage and Child Access Prevention, Live Range Firing, Personal Protection Inside and Outside the Home, Targets, Ammunition and Firearm to qualify for the state of Louisiana, and all the state required paperwork to apply for your Louisiana Concealed Handgun Permit.
Cost: $100.00 per student